Monash University, Malaysia Campus

Study in the Malaysia for the most internationalised Australian university

Established in Melbourne in 1958, Monash is Australia's most internationalised university. It has eight campuses including one in Malaysia and one in South Africa, and a centre in Prato, Italy. An energetic and dynamic university, Monash is committed to quality education and research.

Through collaborative research, student exchange programs and an ever-growing Alumni network, Monash has links with people and organisations throughout Asia, Europe, the Americas, Africa and the Middle East.

On 23 February, 1998, the Malaysian Ministry of Education forwarded Monash University an invitation to set up a campus in Malaysia jointly with Sunway Group. Monash University Sunway Campus was established in 1998 and is the first off shore campus of Monash University outside Australia. As one of eight Monash campuses around the world, it shares the same status as every Monash campus and is subject to the same rigorous standards that govern the University's academic development, teaching and support, admission requirements, curriculum and assessment. The doors were opened for the first time to 261 students in July 1998. In 2007, Monash University officially opened its new Sunway campus, marking a major milestone for the university's presence in Malaysia

There are more than 3,300 students on the campus, studying courses including biotechnology, medicine, science, arts, business and economics, information technology and engineering. . Monash University Malaysia is playing a leading role in Monash University's commitment to global education.

قدم طلبا على الانترنت
ادخل بياناتك لتقديم طلب الدراسة في الخارج
أرسل استفسارك
هل لديك استفسار يخص دراستك المستقبلية؟
طلب موعد استشارة
اطلب موعدا للاستشارة والمعلومات حول دراستك
تابع اهم زيارات الجامعات والمعارض والاحداث القادمة